​Behemoth unveil new video "Bartzabel"

Ahead of the release of the new album "I Loved You at Your Darkest", the Polish black/death metallers Behemoth released a new music clip "Bartzabel". The video was produced by Grupa13, which has previously worked with the band.

See also: Behemoth releases music video "O Father O Satan O Sun!"

"I Loved You at Your Darkest", which will be the 11th full-length record of Behemoth, will come out on October 5, 2018, via Metal Blade Records (North America) and Nuclear Blast (Europe). Matt Hyde (Slayer, Children of Bodom) mixed the record, while Tom Baker (Ministry, Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) handled its mastering. The album will be released on vinyl and CD, its pre-order is available here.

Follow the link to watch Behemoth’s videos "Wolves ov Siberia" and "God = Dog", the last one features the American model Melanie Gaydos, best known for her filming in Rammstein’s video "Mein Herz Brennt".


  1. Solve
  2. Wolves ov Siberia
  3. God = Dog
  4. Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica
  5. Bartzabel
  6. If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…
  7. Angelvs XIII
  8. Sabbath Mater
  9. Havohej Pantocrator
  10. Rom 5:8
  11. We Are the Next 1000 Years
  12. Coagvla

"I Loved You at Your Darkest" cover

Read also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.