​As I Lay Dying share video recap from their first show in 5 years

The American metalcore act As I Lay Dying released the video recap from their first show in 5 years. The gig was held on June 16 in the musicians’ hometown San Diego, California.

In the beginning of June, As I Lay Dying released a new track "My Own Grave", which became the band's first release since their 2012’s album "Awakened". In 2014, As I Lay Dying suspended their activities due to the arrest of the main vocalist Tim Lambesis, who was sentenced to 6 years imprisonment (later changed to house arrest) for soliciting the murder of his wife.

Setlist from the show in San Diego:

  1. Meaning in Tragedy
  2. An Ocean Between Us
  3. Through Struggle
  4. Within Destruction
  5. Forsaken
  6. The Sound of Truth
  7. Condemned
  8. Anodyne Sea
  9. The Darkest Nights
  10. A Greater Foundation
  11. Nothing Left
  12. 94 Hours
  13. Forever
  14. Confined


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.