​Aborted unveils video "Squalor Opera" for first song from upcoming album

Ahead of the 10th album "TerrorVision" release, the Belgian death metallers Aborted presented a music video for the song "Squalor Opera" from the upcoming LP.

Aborted’s new full-length album "TerrorVision" will be released on September 21 via Century Media Records. In addition, the group plans to go on a European tour in early November, along with Cryptopsy, Benighted, and Cytotoxin.

See also: Oracles "Dawn of the Sycophant": New single from Aborted’s musicians side project

"TerrorVision" recording process took place at the Kohlekeller Studio in Germany under the guidance of Kristian 'Kohle' Kohlmannslehner — follow the link to read our material in which the German producer names the main mistakes of home production. See also: Aborted unveils video "Fallacious Crescendo"

"TerrorVision" tracklist:

  1. Lasciate Ogne Speranza
  2. TerrorVision
  3. Farewell To The Flesh
  4. Vespertine Decay
  5. Squalor Opera
  6. Visceral Despondency
  7. Deep Red
  8. Exquisite Covinous Drama
  9. Altro Inferno
  10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre
  11. The Final Absolution

See also: "Descending Upon Hades" and "Hellbound": Listen to tracks from upcoming solo album of Aborted’s guitarist

"TerrorVision" artwork that was done by Par Olofsson (Immortal, The Faceless, Exodus, Immolation).


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.