Arkona releases first track from new album

Polish black metallers Arkona unveiled the first track from their new album "Age Of Capricorn". A song called "Alone Among Wolves" can be heard above.

"Age Of Capricorn" will come out on December 13 via Debemur Morti Productions, 3 years after the release of their latest album, "Lunaris". The recording, mixing and mastering of the new 6-track record took place at Impressive Art Studio in Poland. The album's cover artwork and layout was done by the Church Of Chaos Multimedia.

Read also: Review of Bölzer’s latest EP "Lese Majesty"

"Age Of Capricorn" will see release on digipak CD, gatefold 12" LP, a special edition gatefold 12" LP limited to 100 copies, and all digital platforms. The album is available for pre-order via online stores in Europe, North America, and on Bandcamp.

Arkona will go on tour supporting "Age Of Capricorn". At the moment, among the band's concert dates are a performance at Metalowa Wigilia 2019, along with Sólstafir and Primordial, as well as a show at the Under The Black Sun Festival 2020, along with Naglfar, Mystifier, etc.


  1. Stellar Inferno
  2. Alone Among Wolves
  3. Age of Capricorn
  4. Deathskull Mystherium
  5. Towards The Dark
  6. Grand Manifest of Death

"Age Of Capricorn" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.