​Arcturus share song "Game Over" and bonus track "Archer"

Avant-garde/progressive metal band Arcturus posted the track "Game Over" from their last album "Arcturian", which was released on May 8 via Prophecy Productions.

In March Arcturus shared the song "The Arcturian Sign", which also appeared on the album.

"Arcturian" is the band's first studio work after 4 years of it's reunion, and 10 years after it's last album "Sideshow Symphonies" release. Album stream is available here.


  1. The Arcturian Sign
  2. Crashland
  3. Angst
  4. Warp
  5. Game Over
  6. Demon
  7. Pale
  8. The Journey
  9. Archer
  10. Bane

Bonus tracks (only for special editions):

  1. Angst (Industrial Club Remix by Pride And Fall)
  2. Archer (Sun Of The Sleepless Geisterbahn Rmx)
  3. Game Over (Germ Remix)
  4. Warp (Wormhole Remix by Encephalon)
  5. Angst (Nailbomb Remix by Fractured)
  6. Arcturian Psychedelic Sign (by MøllarN)
  7. Warp (Germ Remix)
  8. Pale (Necro Deathmort Remix)


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.