​Anaal Nathrakh unveils first track from new album

The British metallers Anaal Nathrakh presented the first track "Forward!" from the upcoming new album "A New Kind of Horror".

See also: Anaal Nathrakh’s bloody video "We Will Fucking Kill You"

The record, which will be the 10th LP in the band’s discography, comes out on September 28 via Metal Blade Records. "A New Kind of Horror" is already available for pre-order.

The full album stream and review for Anaal Nathrakh's latest LP "The Whole of the Law" can be found here.


  1. The Road to…
  2. Obscene as Cancer
  3. The Reek of Fear
  4. Forward!
  5. New Bethlehem/Mass Death Futures
  6. The Apocalypse Is About You!
  7. Vi Coactus
  8. Mother of Satan
  9. The Horrid Strife
  10. Are We Fit for Glory Yet? (The War to End Nothing)

"A New Kind of Horror" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.