​Aborted releases new video "Vespertine Decay"

The Belgian death metallers Aborted presented the new music video on the single "Vespertine Decay" taken from the forthcoming album "TerrorVision". The release of the 10th LP will take place on September 21 via Century Media Records.

"TerrorVision" recording process took place at the Kohlekeller Studio in Germany under the guidance of Kristian 'Kohle' Kohlmannslehner — follow the link to read our material in which the German producer names the main mistakes of home production. In support of the new album, the band plans to go on a European tour in early November, along with Cryptopsy, Benighted, and Cytotoxin.

See also: Oracles "Dawn of the Sycophant": New single from Aborted’s musicians side project

In addition to the album release, the band also plans to tour Europe in early November with Cryptopsy, Benighted, and Cytotoxin. Listen to Aborted’s "TerrorVision" title track and watch the video "Squalor Opera".

"TerrorVision" tracklist:

  1. Lasciate Ogne Speranza
  2. TerrorVision
  3. Farewell To The Flesh
  4. Vespertine Decay
  5. Squalor Opera
  6. Visceral Despondency
  7. Deep Red
  8. Exquisite Covinous Drama
  9. Altro Inferno
  10. A Whore D’oeuvre Macabre
  11. The Final Absolution

"TerrorVision" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.