Jinjer "King Of Everything" album preview is posted online

The Ukrainian metal band Jinjer shared "King of Everything" album preview. The release of the band’s third record is to be held on July 27 via the Austrian label Napalm Records. Earlier, the musicians have presented two music videos for the upcoming album’s songs "Words Of Wisdom" and "Sit Stay Roll Over".

Read Noizr Zine’s interview with Jinjer: "If a band is limited to perform only in Ukraine, it is a direct way to the grave"

Трек-лист "King of Everything":

  1. Prologue
  2. Captain Clock
  3. Words of Wisdom
  4. Just Another
  5. I Speak Astronomy
  6. Sit Stay Roll Over
  7. Under the Dome
  8. Dip a Sail
  9. Pisces
  10. Beggars' Dance

Обложка "King of Everything" авторства Артёма Пронова

Jinjer King of Everything

Jinjer Tour

Main photo — Jinjer


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.