​Rutarp's "True Primitive" is available on SoundCloud

The debut album "True Primitive" of the band Rutarp, which is the side project of Semargl's frontman, is available for free listening.

All the songs on this album have been created and recorded by the only member Rutarp and this release is a logical continuation of extreme creativity of Semargl before the era of "Satanic Pop Metal". Mastered by Tyrant Studio. The record came out on July 19, 2013 via Noizr Productions.

In July 2013, there was a premiere of the video clip for Rutarp's song "Disposition".

There is also available Noizr's releases of tha bands Exult, Arms of War and Nabaath. Listen to and download the official streams in the label's "Discography".

"True Primitive" tracklist:

  1. Disposition
  2. Modus Chaos
  3. Poison
  4. Satan My Master
  5. Remember (Preludium I)
  6. God and Hate (Preludium II)
  7. Possessed
  8. Hallelujah!!! Antichrist
  9. Manifesto


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.