Arch Enemy: new album "War Eternal" with a new singer

Arch Enemy released the ninth studio album "War Eternal", recorded with new singer Alissa White-Gluz.

Reminding, that Alissa White-Gluz replaced ex-vocalist Angela Gossow, who became the band's business manager. The album also became the first for the guitarist Nick Cordle, who joined Arch Enemy in 2012 after Christopher Amott had left the band.

Mastering was made by Jens Bogren. The artwork for "War Eternal" was created by Costin Chioreanu.

Date: June 4 (Japan), June 9 (Europe), 10 June 2014 (USA)
Genre: Melodic death metal
Country: Sweden
Label: Century Media

"War Eternal" tracklist:

  1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude In F Minor)
  2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
  3. War Eternal
  4. As The Pages Burn
  5. No More Regrets
  6. You Will Know My Name
  7. Graveyard Of Dreams
  8. Stolen Life
  9. Time Is Black
  10. On And On
  11. Avalanche
  12. Down To Nothing
  13. Not Long For This World

Arch Enemy:

  • Alissa White-Gluz − vocals
  • Michael Amott − lead and rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Nick Cordle − lead and rhythm guitar
  • Sharlee D'Angelo − bass
  • Daniel Erlandsson − drums


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.