Zakk Wylde presents video for single "Sleeping Dogs"

The American rock musician Zakk Wylde released the music video the single "Sleeping Dogs". The composition appears on the guitarist’s second solo album "Book of Shadows II", available for pre-order on iTunes. The record’s release is set on April 8 via Entertainment One Music.

In support of the new album, Zakk Wylde is going on the European tour from May 25 to June 19. All musician's tour dates can be found here.


  1. Autumn Changes
  2. Tears of December
  3. Lay Me Down
  4. Lost Prayer
  5. Darkest Hour
  6. The Levee
  7. Eyes of Burden
  8. Forgotten Memory
  9. Yesterday's Tears
  10. Harbors of Pity
  11. Sorrowed Regrets
  12. Useless Apologies
  13. Sleeping Dogs
  14. The King

"Book of Shadows II" cover

Zakk Wylde Book of Shadows II


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.