Vader release new track "Parabellum"

The Polish death metallers Vader presented the composition "Parabellum" which appears on the band’s upcoming album "The Empire".

Previously, the band has released a lyric video for the track "Prayer To The God Of War" taken from the EP "Iron Times", which tracks will also be included in "The Empire".


  1. Angels of Steel
  2. Tempest
  3. Prayer to the God of War (album version)
  4. Iron Reign
  5. No Gravity
  6. Genocidius
  7. The Army-Geddon
  8. Feel My Pain
  9. Parabellum (album version)
  10. Send Me Back to Hell

"The Empire" cover

Vader The Empire

See also:

Main photo is taken from


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.