​The Lurking Fear (At The Gates, God Macabre) present track "Vortex Spawn" from debut album

The death metal band The Lurking Fear, featuring musicians from At The Gates, God Macabre, Skitsystem, as well as ex-members of Lock Up and Marduk, presented the first track "Vortex Spawn" from the debut full-length album. The release entitled "Out Of The Voiceless Grave" comes out on August 11 via Century Media Records.

Earlier, on May 8, The Lurking Fear released the self-titled EP via Moondawn Records.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.