The Great Discord: new track "Eigengrau"

The Swedish progressive metallers The Great Discord released the new track "Eigengrau", which will appear on the album "Duende". The record is scheduled for release on May 29 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, June 1 in the UK/Europe and June 2 in North America via Metal Blade Records.

Track listing:

  1. The Aging Man
  2. Deus Ex Homine
  3. Eigengrau
  4. L'homme Mauvais
  5. Selfæta
  6. A Discordant Call
  7. Woes
  8. Angra Mainyu
  9. Illuminate
  10. Ephemeral


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.