Supergroup Teenage Time Killers' debut album "Greatest Hits Vol. 1" is available for free listening

The American independent label Rise Records shared the tracks from the debut album "Greatest Hits Vol. 1" of the supergroup Teenage Time Killers. The record release took place on July 31.

Teenage Time Killers is a project formed in February 2014 by drummer/vocalist Reed Mullin (Corrosion Of Conformity), guitarist Mick Murphy (My Ruin, The Birds of Satan) and producer John 'Lou' Lousteau. The band's first full-length release was recorded with more than thirty guest artists, including the members of Lamb of God, Foo Fighters, Clutch, Red Fang, Stone Sour, Queens of the Stone Age and many other groups.


  1. Exploder (feat. Reed Mullin)
  2. Crowned by the Light of the Sun (feat. Neil Fallon)
  3. Hung Out to Dry (feat. Randy Blythe)
  4. Power Outage (feat. Clifford Dinsmore)
  5. Ode to Sean Hannity (feat. Jello Biafra)
  6. Barrio (feat. Matt Skiba)
  7. The Dead Hand (feat. Reed Mullin)
  8. Egobomb (feat. Corey Taylor)
  9. Plank Walk (feat. Pete Stahl)
  10. Time to Die (feat. Mike IX Williams)
  11. Days of Degradation (feat. Tommy Victor)
  12. Clawhoof (feat. Tairrie B. Murphy)
  13. Big Money (feat. Lee Ving)
  14. Devil In This House (feat. Karl Agell)
  15. Say Goodnight to the Acolyte (feat. Phil Rind)
  16. Ignorant People (feat. Tony Foresta)
  17. Son of an Immigrant (feat. Jonny Webber)
  18. Your Empty Soul (feat. Aaron Beam)
  19. Bleeding to Death (feat. Vic Bondi)
  20. Teenage Time Killer (feat. Trenton Rogers)
  21. Ode to Sean Hannity (feat. Reed Mullin)
  22. Ignorant People (feat. Reed Mullin)
  23. Time to Die (feat. Reed Mullin)
  24. My Revenge (feat. Reed Mullin)

"Greatest Hits Vol. 1" cover artwork

Teenage Time Killers


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.