Slipknot: new band’s line-up in the video "The Devil In I"

The American band Slipknot released the video for the single "The Devil In I", where the band appeared with a new line-up (with a new bass player and drummer) and in the new masks.

Despite the fact that Slipknot kept in secret the names of their new members, the Internet community has identified by tattoos bass player Alessandro 'Vman' Venturelli, who was guitar tech in Fightstar, Mastodon and Coheed And Cambria, and also played in the Krokodil. As for a new drummer, Metal Injection's journalists speculated that ex-member of bands Madball and Against Me! Jay Weinberg replaced Joey Jordison.

"The Devil In I" will appear on the full-length album ".5: The Gray Chapter", which is scheduled to be released in October, 21th via Roadrunner Records.

We're reminding, that in August, Slipknot released the song "The Negative One", which you can also listen on the new album.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.