Rhapsody Of Fire new track "Distant Sky"

The Italian metal band Rhapsody Of Fire shared the track "Distant Sky" from the new fantasy saga "Into The Legend". In Europe, the eleventh studio album came out on January 15 and was presented in Milan. In the USA, the album is expected on February 5.

Last fall, Rhapsody Of Fire released the official video for the title track "Into The Legend". Today AFM Records present just one thousand copies of CD digipack of the album which includes the bonus track and video, handpainted dragon statue from the CD cover, original music sheet from "Valley Of Shadow" and the certificate of authenticity.

On February 4 the musicians to perform at "70.000 Tons Of Metal" festival in the United States, after which the band is going visit Mexico and Japan.


  1. In Principio
  2. Distant Sky
  3. Into The Legend
  4. Winter’s Rain
  5. A Voice In The Cold Wind
  6. Valley Of Shadows
  7. Shining Star
  8. Realms Of Light
  9. Rage Of Darkness
  10. The Kiss Of Life

CD digipack bonus track:

  1. Volar Sin Dolor

"Into The Legend" cover

Rhapsody Of Fire Into The Legend


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.