​Red Fang unveil first track "Flies" from upcoming album

Following the announcement of their new album, the American stoner metal band Red Fang unveiled the first track of the upcoming album. The composition titled "Flies" appears on the 10-track album "Only Ghosts", set to release on October 14.

The album was mixed by Joe Barresi, who previously has worked with Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss and Melvins — known representatives of stoner and sludge metal music, and produced by Ross Robinson, who collaborated with Fear Factory, Deftones, Sepultura and other bands. Pre-order "Only Ghosts" is available via Relapse Records.


  1. Flies
  2. Cut it Short
  3. Flames
  4. No Air
  5. Shadows
  6. Not for You
  7. The Smell of the Sound
  8. The Deep
  9. I Am a Ghost
  10. Living in Lye

"Only Ghosts" cover

Red Fang Only Ghosts

Main photo — facebook.com/redfangband


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.