Powerwolf: video "Army Of The Night"

The German power metal band Powerwolf unveiled the video for the song "Army Of The Night". The track appears on the sixth full-length album "Blessed & Possessed", which comes out on July 17 via Napalm Records.


  1. Blessed & Possessed
  2. Dead Until Dark
  3. Army of the Night
  4. Armata Strigoi
  5. We Are the Wild
  6. Higher than Heaven
  7. Christ & Combat
  8. Sanctus Dominus
  9. Sacramental Sister
  10. All You Can Bleed
  11. Let There Be Night

In early June, Powerwolf also presented the lyric video "Armata Strigoi". In support of the new album release, the band goes on "Wolfsnächte-Tour 2015" this fall.

"Blessed & Possessed" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.