​öOoOoOoOoOo present their debut album "Samen"

The French group öOoOoOoOoOo ("Chenille" which is the French name for "caterpillar") released the debut LP "Samen". The album came out on October 21 via Bandcamp.

öOoOoOoOoOo was formed by the singer Asphodel from the avant-garde band Pin-Up Went Down and multi-instrumentalist Baptiste Bertrand. In the recording of the debut release also took part the session drummer Aymeric Thomas from Pryapisme.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.