​Obscura releases 4K video "Mortification of The Vulgar Sun"

The German progressive death metallers Obscura have presented a new video for the song "Mortification of The Vulgar Sun", shot in 4K resolution.

The song "Mortification of The Vulgar Sun" is taken from the band’s latest album "Diluvium", which was released on July 13 via Relapse Records.


  1. Clandestine Stars
  2. Emergent Evolution
  3. Diluvium
  4. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
  5. Ethereal Skies
  6. Convergence
  7. Ekpyrosis
  8. The Seventh Aeon
  9. The Conjuration
  10. An Epilogue to Infinity
  11. A Last Farewell

"Diluvium" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.