​Nightwish: first single "Élan" from the new album

Finnish band Nightwish posted the single "Élan", which will appear on the new full-length album "Endless Forms Most Beautiful".

The video for the song "Élan" was filmed in different parts of Finland between September and November 2014 by director Ville Lipiäinen, who previously worked at the concert album, "Showtime, Storytime", 2013.

"Endless Forms Most Beautiful" is going to be released in March, 27th (Europe), 30th (UK) and 31th (USA). The album will be available on:

  • Standard CD
  • Digibook (incl. instrumental CD)
  • 2LP (vinyl in gatefold) in different colours
  • Earbook (incl. instrumental and orchestral CD)
  • Earbook (deluxe version incl. bonus vinyl)
  • Digital Download

Track listing:

  1. Shudder Before the Beautiful
  2. Weak Fantasy
  3. Élan
  4. Yours Is an Empty Hope
  5. Our Decades in the Sun
  6. My Walden
  7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
  8. Edema Ruh
  9. Alpenglow
  10. The Eyes of Sharbat Gula
  11. The Greatest Show on Earth


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.