​Nidingr "The High Heat Licks Against Heaven" full album stream

The Norwegian black/death metal band Nidingr, which features Mayhem’s guitarist Teloch and God Seed’s former guitarist Sir, released its fourth album "The High Heat Licks Against Heaven" on February 10. Above, you can listen to its full stream.

"The High Heat Licks Against Heaven" is the first Nidingr’s album, released over the past five years.


  1. Hangaguð
  2. Surtr
  3. The Ballad of Hamther
  4. On Dead Body Shore
  5. Gleipnir
  6. Sol Taker
  7. Ash Yggdrasil
  8. Valkyries Assemble
  9. Heimdalargaldr
  10. Naglfar Is Loosed

The cover art for "The High Heat Licks Against Heaven" was created by the artist Valnoir (Watain, The Black Dahlia Murder, etc.).

Nidingr The High Heat Licks Against Heaven

See also: Nidingr release lyric video "On Dead Body Shore"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.