Nekrogoblikon release new song "Atlantis"

The American death metallers Nekrogoblikon unveiled a new track "Atlantis", taken from the third full-length album "Heavy Meta". The record comes out on June 2 via Mystery Box.

In March, there was the release of one more track "Full Body Xplosion" from upcoming album.


  1. The End of Infinity
  2. We've Had Enough
  3. Bring Us More
  4. Snax & Violence
  5. Atlantis
  6. We Need A Gimmick
  7. Full Body Xplosion
  8. Let's Get Fucked
  9. Mood Swing
  10. Nekrogoblikon


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.