Nekrogoblikon: "Heavy Meta" full album stream

The American death/folk metalheads Nekrogoblikon posted the new album "Heavy Meta" for free listening.

The band's third full-length release came out on June 2 via Mystery Box. That day, Nekrogoblikon had also premiered the ironic video for the song "We Need A Gimmick" about "how to blow up the internet".


  1. The End of Infinity
  2. We've Had Enough
  3. Bring Us More
  4. Snax & Violence
  5. Atlantis
  6. We Need A Gimmick
  7. Full Body Xplosion
  8. Let's Get Fucked
  9. Mood Swing
  10. Nekrogoblikon

"Heavy Meta" cover art


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.