​Moonspell: lyric video "Breathe (Until We Are No More)" and tour dates with Septicflesh

Portuguese gothic metal band Moonspell posted a lyric video for the song "Breathe (Until We Are No More)" from the upcoming full-length album "Extinct". The record is going to be released in March 6th, 2015 via Napalm Records.

"Extinct" is available on CD, vinyl (black, red, gold), as well as a limited edition box set and mediabook. Box set and mediabook include a bonus DVD with a 40-minute documentary, "Road to Extinction (From so simple, a beginning)". The box set comes in a wooden box, complete with CD, DVD, EP with two demos in gold vinyl and Extinct Album Flag.

Track listing:

  1. Breathe (Until We Are No More)
  2. Extinct
  3. Medusalem
  4. Domina
  5. The Last of Us
  6. Malignia
  7. Funeral Bloom
  8. A Dying Breed
  9. The Future Is Dark
  10. La Baphomette
  11. Until We Are No Less (Bonus Track)
  12. Doomina (Bonus Track)
  13. Last Of Them (Bonus Track)
  14. The Past Is Darker (Bonus Track)

Moonspell also announced dates of tour with the Greek symphonic death metal band Septicflesh.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.