​Machine Head unveils track "Beyond The Pale" from upcoming album "Catharsis"

The American groove metallers Machine Head presented a new track "Beyond The Pale", which will appear on the band’s upcoming album "Catharsis".

"Catharsis" was produced by Machine Head’s leader Robb Flynn and recorded, mixed, and co-produced by Zack Ohren (Fallujah, All Shall Perish) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. Mastering was handled by Ted Jensen (Hatebreed, Alice in Chains, Deftones) at Sterling Sound, New York, NY. Cover photography was created by Seanen Middleton. The release of "Catharsis" will take place on January 26, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

"Catharsis" tracklist:

  1. Volatile
  2. Catharsis
  3. Beyond The Pale
  4. California Bleeding
  5. Triple Beam
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. Bastards
  8. Hope Begets Hope
  9. Screaming At The Sun
  10. Behind A Mask
  11. Heavy Lies The Crown
  12. Psychotic
  13. Grind You Down
  14. Razorblade Smile
  15. Eulogy

Machine Head’s tour dates


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.