​Killswitch Engage: video "Hate By Design" for upcoming album song

The American metalcore band Killswitch Engage released the music video for the song "Hate By Design". It was directed by McFarland & Pecci, who previously worked on the group’s live video "No End In Sight".

The track appears on the new album "Incarnate", which comes out on 11 March via Roadrunner Records. The album is available for pre-order via Killswitch Engage’s website.


  1. Alone I Stand
  2. Hate By Design
  3. Cut Me Loose
  4. Strength of the Mind
  5. Just Let Go
  6. Embrace The Journey ...Upraised
  7. Quiet Distress
  8. Until The Day
  9. It Falls On Me
  10. The Great Deceit
  11. We Carry On
  12. Ascension

Special edition bonus tracks:

  1. Reignite
  2. Triumph Through Tragedy
  3. Loyalty

"Incarnate" cover

Killswitch Engage Incarnate

Killswitch Engage’s nearest tour dates in 2016

Killswitch Engage tour dates New York

Killswitch Engage tour dates USA


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.