​Hate "Leviathan": an alternative soundtrack for Zvyagintzev's movie

Polish death metal band Hate released a lyric video "Leviathan", which appeared on the ninth full-length album "Crusade: Zero". The record was released in January 30th, 2015 via Napalm Records.

We're reminding, Andrei Zvyagintsev's movie under the same name "Leviathan" in 2014. The film generated a lot of discussion.

"Crusade: Zero" track listing:

  1. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
  2. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
  3. Death Liberator
  4. Leviathan
  5. Doomsday Celebrities
  6. Hate Is The Law
  7. Valley Of Darkness
  8. Crusade Zero
  9. The Omnipresence
  10. Rise Omega The Consequence
  11. Dawn Of War
  12. Black Aura Debris

Bonus track:

  1. The Reaping


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.