French duo Spektr unveils track "Through the Darkness of Future Past"

The French experimental black metal duo Spektr shared the track "Through the Darkness of Future Past" from the upcoming album "The Art to Disappear". The record release is set to January 29 via Agonia Records.

The band comments: "The Art to disappear is the 5th gate opened on SPEKTR multiple realities, a fifth Arcane to a demanding Experience where Putrefaction is a necessity to Sublimation."


  1. Again
  2. Through the Darkness of Future Past
  3. Kill Again
  4. From the Terrifying to the Fascinating
  5. That Day Will Definitely Come
  6. Soror Mystica
  7. Your Flesh is a Relic
  8. The Only One Here
  9. The Art to Disappear

"The Art to Disappear" cover

Spektr The Art to Disappear


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.