Ensiferum: New track "Heathen Horde"

Finnish band Ensiferum released the new track "Heathen Horde". The song will appear on the new full-length album "One Man Army", which is scheduled for release on February 20th, 2015 via Metal Blade Records.

"One Man Army" track listing:

  1. March of War
  2. Axe of Judgment
  3. Heathen Horde
  4. One Man Army
  5. Burden of the Fallen
  6. Warrior Without a War
  7. Cry for the Earth Bounds
  8. Two of Spades
  9. My Ancestor's Blood
  10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
  11. Neito Pohjolan


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.