Ektomorf launch video "Holocaust" in memory of fascism victims

The Hungarian metal band Ektomorf presented the music video for the song "Holocaust", written in memory of fascism victims. Filming took place in the concentration camp Auschwitz in Poland. The track "Holocaust" will appear on the band's new album "Aggressor", which will come out on October 30 in Europe and November 20 in the USA via AFM Records.

One of the songs of the upcoming album, "Evil By Nature", was recorded with Cannibal Corpse’s vocalist George 'Corpsegrinder' Fisher. Listen to the track at the bottom of the page.


  1. Intro
  2. I
  3. Aggressor
  4. Holocaust
  5. Move On
  6. Evil By Nature (feat. George «Corpsegrinder» Fisher)
  7. You Can not Get More
  8. Emotionless World
  9. Eastside
  10. Scars
  11. Damned Nation
  12. You Lost
  13. You're Not For Me
  14. Memento

From November to December, Ektomorf is going on the European tour in support of the new record.

Ektomorf Tour 2015


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.