Dance Gavin Dance: animated video "Stroke God, Millionaire"

The American post-hardcore band Dance Gavin Dance has released an animated video for the song "Stroke God, Millionaire". The track appeared on the sixth album "Instant Gratification", which will be released in April 14, 2015 via Rise Records.

See also: Distress of Ruin's animated video "Bystander Effect"

Track listing:

  1. We Own the Night
  2. Stroke God, Millionaire
  3. Something New
  4. On the Run
  5. Shark Dad
  6. Awkward
  7. The Cuddler
  8. Legend
  9. Eagle vs. Crows
  10. Death of a Strawberry
  11. Variation
  12. Lost


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.