Check out Infernal War's new album "Axiom"

The third full-length album "Axiom" of the Polish black metal band Infernal War is now available for free listening. It was released on April 17 via Agonia Records.

"Axiom is the essence of Infernal War. At the same time, it's not a copy of our previous works. The new material is more mature, diversified and bloody uncompromising. It's very grim, both musically and lyrically. We have no doubt, that Axiom is our crowning achievement," — Infernal War's band members about their new release

"Axiom" was recorded, mixed and mastered by M., the member of the groups Mgła and Kriegsmaschine. The cover art was created by Mentalporn.


  1. Coronation
  2. Militant Hate Church
  3. Into Dead Soil
  4. Paradygmat
  5. Nihil Prayer
  6. The Parallel Darkness
  7. Transfigure
  8. Eater of Hope
  9. Camp 22
  10. No Forgiveness
  11. Axiom

The album is available in following formats:

  • slipcase CD;
  • Limited to 100 copies 12"gold vinyl;
  • Limited to 150 copies 12"silver vinyl;
  • Limited black vinyl;
  • Limited to 300 copies 12" picture vinyl.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.