​Carach Angren's new album stream

Dutch symphonic black metal band Carach Angren together with several online magazines launched a stream of the new album "This Is No Fairytale".

The new release was recorded by Patrick Damiani and Carach Angren in June, 2014. The album was mixed by Peter Tägtgren (leader of Hypocrisy and Pain) and mastered by Jonas Kjellgren.

The album has been scheduled to the 23rd of February 2015 via Season Of Mist. "This Is No Fairytale" will be available on CD, CD Box Collector and vinyl (clear, yellow, red, blue, black and gold).

Track listing:

  1. Once upon a Time...
  2. There's No Place Like Home
  3. When Crows Tick On Windows
  4. Two Flies Flew Into A Black Sugar Cobweb
  5. Dreaming Of A Nightmare In Eden
  6. Possessed By A Craft Of Witchery
  7. Killed and Served By The Devil
  8. The Witch Perished In Flames
  9. Tragedy Ever After


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.