​Cannibal Corpse "Red Before Black" full album stream available online

Today, on November 3, the American death metallers Cannibal Corpse have released their 14th record "Red Before Black", unveiling the full album stream.

The new LP, which came out three years after 2014’s LP "A Skeletal Domain", was recorded at the Mana Recording Studios in Saint Petersburg, Florida, with producer/engineer Erik Rutan (Soilent Green, Belphegor, Hate Eternal), who previously worked on Cannibal Corpse’s releases "Kill" (2006), "Evisceration Plague" (2009), and "Torture" (2012).

Read also: New species of giant prehistoric worms named after Cannibal Corpse bassist

Earlier, commenting on the album with the release of the track "Code of the Slashers", the drummer Paul Mazurkiewicz said the following: "...musically I think it's the most raw sound we've had — and at the same time I think it's our most focused, tightest and catchiest record."

"Red Before Black" tracklist:

  1. Only One Will Die
  2. Red Before Black
  3. Code Of The Slashers
  4. Shedding My Human Skin
  5. Remaimed
  6. Firestorm Vengeance
  7. Heads Shoveled Off
  8. Corpus Delicti
  9. Scavenger Consuming Death
  10. In The Midst Of Ruin
  11. Destroyed Without A Trace
  12. Hideous Ichor

"Red Before Black" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.