Cannibal Corpse: new track "Sadistic Embodiment"

Check out Cannibal Corpse's new single "Sadistic Embodiment" from upcoming studio album "A Skeletal Domain", which will be realesed in mid-September.

"A Skeletal Domain" Tracklist:

  1. High Velocity Impact Spatter
  2. Sadistic Embodiment
  3. Kill Or Become
  4. A Skeletal Domain
  5. Headlong Into Carnage
  6. The Murderer's Pact
  7. Funeral Cremation
  8. Icepick Lobotomy
  9. Vector Of Cruelty
  10. Bloodstained Cement
  11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
  12. Hollowed Bodies