​Belphegor unveil "Totenritual" album artwork and tracklist

Belphegor unveil "Totenritual" album artwork and tracklist

On September 15th, Belphegor will unleash their new full-length album "Totenritual". Today, the band has revealed the cover design of the upcoming album. The artwork was created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton, who also painted the cover artwork for 2006’s "Pestokalypse VI" and 2014’s "Conjuring The Dead".

"Totenritual" was recorded at Stage One Studios, Germany and Studio Mischmaschine, Austria. The new album was mixed by Jason Suecof and mastered by Mark Lewis at Audiohammer Studios, Florida. Below, videos from bass, guitars and drum recording for a new LP.


  1. Baphomet
  2. The Devil's Son
  3. Swinefever — Regent Of Pigs
  4. Apophis — Black Dragon
  5. Totenkult — Exegesis Of Deterioration
  6. Totenbeschwörer [Instrumental]
  7. Spell Of Reflection
  8. Embracing A Star
  9. Totenritual

Also, check out Belphegor’s European tour dates feat. Enthroned, Deströyer 666, Nervochaos, and Nordjevel.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.