Azarath release lyric video "At The Gates Of Understanding"

Six years after "Blasphemers' Maledictions" album release, the Polish death/black metallers Azarath presented the fresh single "At The Gates Of Understanding". The lyric video to this song can be watched above.

"At The Gates Of Understanding" appears on the band’s upcoming sixth album "In Extremis", due on April 7 via Agonia Records.


  1. The Triumph of Ascending Majesty
  2. Let My Blood Become His Flesh
  3. Annihilation (Smite All the Illusions)
  4. The Slain God
  5. At the Gates of Understanding
  6. Parasu Blade
  7. Sign of Apophis
  8. Into the Nameless Night
  9. Venomous Tears (Mourn of the Unholy Mother)
  10. Death

"In Extremis" cover

Azarath In Extremis

Photo credits: Oskar Szramka


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.