​Arch Enemy release video "The World Is Yours" for upcoming album song

The Swedish metal band Arch Enemy presented the video for the track "The World Is Yours", which will appear on its tenth full-length release "Will To Power". The video was directed by Patric Ullaeus, who has previously worked with In Flames, Evergrey, Dimmu Borgir, and Kamelot.

See also: Arch Enemy release hardcore punk cover on "The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes)"

The album "Will To Power" comes out on September 8via Century Media Records and Savage Messiah Music. The upcoming LP will be the second release for the vocalist Alissa White-Gluz and the first album for the guitarist Jeff Loomis as the band’s members.

"Will to Power" tracklist:

  1. Set Flame to the Night
  2. The Race
  3. Blood in the Water
  4. The World is Yours
  5. The Eagle Flies Alone
  6. Reason to Believe
  7. Murder Scene
  8. First Day in Hell
  9. Saturnine
  10. Dreams of Retribution
  11. My Shadow and I
  12. A Fight I Must Win

"Will to Power" cover

Will to Power Arch Enemy


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.