Antimatter share preview of "The Judas Table" album

In anticipation of the new album "The Judas Table", the rock band Antimatter shared a preview of the record. The release will take place on the 9th and 16th of October (North America) via Prophecy Productions.

Earlier, the project’s leader Mick Moss has commented on "The Judas Table": "I'm singing about my experiences, but I'm a firm believer that they are everybody else's experiences as well."

As we mentioned before, Antimatter will perform on November 7 at the Doom Over Kiev VII Festival.


  1. Black Eyed Man
  2. Killer
  3. Comrades
  4. Stillborn Empires
  5. Little Piggy
  6. Hole
  7. Can of Worms
  8. Integrity
  9. The Judas Table
  10. Goodbye

"The Judas Table" cover artwork

antimatter the judas table


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.