Agnostic Front: "The American Dream Died" album trailer

American punk/hardcore band Agnostic Front shared "The American Dream Died" trailer.

The album will be released on the 3rd April in Europe, on the 6th April in the UK and France and on the 7th April 2015 in the USA via Nuclear Blast Records. "The American Dream Died" will be available on CD, vinyl (black, silver and gold) and cassette.

Track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. The American Dream Died
  3. Police Violence
  4. Only In America
  5. Test Of Time
  6. We Walk The Line
  7. Never Walk Alone
  8. Enough Is Enough
  9. I Can't Relate
  10. Old New York
  11. Social Justice
  12. Reasonable Doubt
  13. No War Fuck You
  14. Attack!
  15. A Wise Man
  16. Just Like Yesterday


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.