Accept release new video "The Rise Of Chaos"

Ahead of the new album "The Rise Of Chaos" release, the German-American heavy metal band Accept has presented the video on the record’s title track. Soon the song will be available for purchase as a 7-inch single.

The LP is scheduled to come out on August 4 via Nuclear Blast Records. Its presentation will take place one day before its release date at the Wacken Open Air festival in Germany, where the band will present a special program including an orchestra and a special multimedia show.

"The Rise Of Chaos" tracklist:

  1. Die by the Sword
  2. Hole in the Head
  3. The Rise of Chaos
  4. Koolaid
  5. No Regrets
  6. Analog Man
  7. What’s Done Is Done
  8. Worlds Colliding
  9. Carry the Weight
  10. Race to Extinction

"The Rise Of Chaos" cover

Accept The Rise Of Chaos


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.