Aborted release video "Divine Impediment"

In anticipation of the ninth album "Retrogore" release, the Belgian grindcore/death metallers Aborted presented video for the song "Divine Impediment".

Previously, the band released the album’s title track "Retrogore" which comes out on April 22 via Century Media Records. Aborted’s nearest tour dates in support of the record can be found here. "Retrogore" is available for pre-order on IndieMerchstore.


  1. Dellamorte Dellamore
  2. Retrogore
  3. Cadaverous Collection
  4. Whoremageddon
  5. Termination Redux (альбомная версия)
  6. Bit by Bit 04:03
  7. Divine Impediment
  8. Coven of Ignorance
  9. The Mephitic Conundrum
  10. Forged in Decrepitude
  11. From Beyond (The Grave)
  12. In Avernus

"Retrogore" cover

Aborted Retrogore


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.