Velikhan "Oh Lord!": Members of MegamasS, TOL, Psionic Arc release a EP

The Kyiv-based deathcore act Velikhan released its debut 4-track EP "Oh Lord!" on November 16. Above, you can check out the full album stream.

The newly formed band includes guitarist Alexei Sidorenko (MegamasS), bass player Sergei 'Knob' Lyubinsky (founder of TOL and Revet Sound studios), drummer Andrey Litvinenko (Psionic Arc) and participant of the show "The Voice of Ukraine" vocalist Nikita Obushenko.

The band’s first performance took place on November 25 at the Hyperion Kiev festival.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.