Blame releases debut music video "The Abyss"

Ukrainian technical death metal band Blame released a video for the track "The Abyss", which appeared on the EP "Dark eyes". The record was released in October 19th, 2014.

Track listing:

  1. Blind Slaves
  2. Abyss
  3. Lie
  4. Anxiety
  5. Dark Eyes


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.