Seventh releases second full-length "Vacarme"

Canadians Seventh have just released their second full-length album "Vacarme", which is available for streaming and purchase on all major platforms. CD and vinyl LP are available on Bandcamp.


  1. Synthèse
  2. Echoes
  3. Hundred Winters
  4. The Gift of Death
  5. Bloom
  6. Lust
  7. Disheartened
  8. Collapse
  9. Through the Flesh

Recorded by François C. Fortin, Petethebeast and David Lizotte
Mixed by François C. Fortin
Mastered by Raphaël Malenfant
Artwork by Philippe D'Amours