Sleep in Heads’ LP "On the Air" to be released on March 1 via Noizr Productions

Noizr Productions proudly announces the release of "On the Air", the debut album of the Kyiv-based prog metal band Sleep in Heads.

The album stands out with a quality crafted sound and dreamscapes, groovy riffs, charming female vocals and violins — everything is blended into a dynamic musical journey of the sleepers.

"On the Air" by Sleep in Heads will be released on March 1, 2018 via Noizr Productions. Pre-order a digipak/CD: (includes digital stream), also available via the most of music services.

"On the Air" tracklist:

  1. Pacifying
  2. Vagrant
  3. Deceiver
  4. Time Like the Sand
  5. Blue Fear
  6. Secret Shelter

"On the Air" presentation will take place on March 3 at the MonteRay Live Stage club in Kyiv, Ukraine, featuring Way Station and Sleeping Bear. Details on Facebook.

More Credits from the CD

  • Music by Sleep in Heads
  • Lyrics by Sonya Yarovaya
  • Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Nikita Yudin at the RadioTelescope Music
  • Session drums by Erland Sivolapov
  • Session keyboards by Nikolay Kirsanov
  • Cover photo by Sonya Yarovaya
  • Design by Serj Manerny
  • The sleepers: Sonya (vocals), Serj (guitars), Natali (violin), Fann (bass), Roman (drums)
  • Sleep in Heads was formed in 2015 in Kyiv by Serj, Natali, and Fann

Follow Sleep in Heads on Facebook and YouTube

"On the Air" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.